General Info

1177 Avenue of the Americas, 5th Floor

New York, New York 10036

Tel: 212-651-3100

Write us a letter

Donald M. Bernstein – Donald@brpclaw.com
Martha M. Redo – Martha@brpclaw.com
Benjamin Savitsky – Ben@brpclaw.com
Jules Vigh – Jules@brpclaw.com
Emily Jedda – Emily@brpclaw.com
Sheri Vella – Sheri@brpclaw.com

Send Us a Message